Fix your credit consulting

Our Reviews

  •   These guys are legit and professional at what they do and very quick as well very responsive and knowledgeable and they will do everything they can on your behalf
    ASK FOR MIA SHE IS THE BEST.

    thumb Edward N.
    3/22/2022

      I highly recommend Fix Your Credit Consulting. They helped remove my Bankruptcy and did it within 9 months. I'm very impressed. I was referred to them by a very reputable Credit Repair Attorney who works with them as well in between things, so they know their stuff and all of the legalities regarding fixing your credit.

    I worked with Mia Lopez who's the greatest and did a very good job of taking care of me and my friend tackling every issue or challenge that we faced. My credit score is now over 800 on all 3 of my credit reports. I referred my friend who had a 480 credit score and it's now over 700.

    They are one of the best if not the best credit repair companies out there. I will definitely work with them again if I need credit repair. Mia Lopez, you are the Greatest! Thank you so much for all of your help Mia. You deserve several raises. Job Well done! I'm one happy customer!

    God Bless!
    Cornelius Williams

    thumb Cornelius W.
    3/07/2022

      Sandra is the best!! Thank you for helping me and get all my negative items removed from my credit!!!

    thumb Carlos M.
    1/14/2022
  •   Fix your credit consulting was able to help me and family buy a home after fixing our credit, if you are looking for an honest reputable company to work with, Fix your credit consulting can help you like they helped me, I highly recommend them.

    thumb jon b.
    1/10/2022

      I have been working with Said from Fix Your Credit Consulting since July of 2020 (over a year). A few years ago I was in an auto accident (not my fault) and there were several incorrect things that accumulated on my credit reports. Unfortunately, my credit score suffered because of these errors and I eventually decided to take the plunge and sign up with Fix Your Credit Consulting after reading all the other great reviews here on Yelp.  The service has been totally worth the money I spent.  All three of my credit scores have significantly improved (over 100 points) and in June I was able to qualify for a 30-year fixed mortgage with a great interest rate. Thank you again to Said and the fantastic team at Fix Your Credit Consulting.

    thumb B P.
    10/25/2021

      Said has been extremely helpful and diligent throughout the process of repairing my credit. He is responsive and informative with all my questions and concerns. He has been an integral part of helping me reach my goal of buying my family a home. 6 stars!

    thumb Maria B.
    10/20/2021
  •   These guys are the best , check their reviews yourself. I retained them to take over from another credit repair company who were nothing but scammers and they corrected and removed two negative collections that was put on my credit by mistake. I was getting a run around from this other company for the whole year and finally decided not to waste my time anymore and go to these guys .please give them a try if you have issues with your credit.

    thumb Shirin H.
    9/30/2021

      If you're looking for guidance to re-establishing your credit, this is the spot. Mia has been very helpful with me and I have seen some amazing progress with my score with their help.

    After 6 months, my score has climbed 150 points and we're on pace to climb even more.  Everyone deserves to be free from debt so I encourage anyone that is ready to give them a call.

    thumb Nick H.
    9/23/2021

      I can't thank you enough.  If you are in need of credit assistance or repair call and ask for SAID!!! This guy doesn't even need a pitch just pay the fee and let him go to work.  In less than 30-60 days my credit jumped 188 pts!! This is only my second month!! Can you imagine another 30 days? TRUST IN HIM!!!!! you WONT REGRET IT!!!!!

    thumb JR M.
    9/20/2021
  •   The best company ever. They fixed my credit from 509 score to 700. Mia is the best and helped me alott. She is so responsive and eager to help me.
    Look no further to find a company that helps you build your credit.

    thumb Ronak A.
    9/17/2021

      I was referred to this place by someone who also had the help of fix your credit. First of all thank you Said! Said has helped me from the start and has been extremely helpful. Anything I need or any concerns I have he is always quick to respond. He also has a great and fun personality so he's easy to talk to. Fix your credit definitely helped me credit score and continues to do so. Thank you so much for helping me get back on track!

    thumb Ashley V.
    7/09/2021

      Great communication great service I feel blessed working with Said and he help me along the way now just today I got my credit card approved so happy and they are the only way to go if you wanna get your credit fix up

    thumb Peter L.
    6/02/2021
  •   After years of waiting for erroneous collections from my youth to fall off my reports, Mia and the staff at FYCC were able to get them all removed from all 3 bureaus within a month or so and my credit score shot up 100 points, enabling me to increase my credit limit by 10 fold, which in turn made it easier to maintain a higher score going forward since my debt-to-credit ratio is much lower than before. The higher credit score has greatly alleviated worries I've had about apartment, credit card, and auto loan applications.

    Initially I was hesitant to reach out for help on this issue for many reasons, but after spending hours on FICO and Reddit forums, I decided it wouldn't hurt to let some professionals take a crack at it before I waste god knows how many more hours writing and sending out letters myself into the bureaucratic void hoping these bureaus would even consider my side of the story. Mia is super patient, listened to my story, and explained my options in a clear manner. FYCC provided progress reports and were easy to reach for additional questions that I forgot to ask in the first consultation.

    It's taken me a long time to write this review, maybe a year or two after my initial consultation, but I'm happy to report the collections haven't returned and I've had no other credit issues since I started. I would highly recommend Mia and FYCC to friends and family without hesitation.

    thumb Duncan V.
    5/27/2021

      It's been about 40 days or so since I've had Mia start working on repairing my credit and dealing with the collection accounts I had. I was skeptical, I felt it was too good to be true, but I was desperate. I contacted Fix Your Credit Consulting and Mia was the one who told me the process step by step, as well gave me a lot of good advice to what I can do on my end to help my credit. I was still skeptical. Days passed and Mia kept checking up on me to see if I was still interested. Again letting me know what process they take to fix credit scores. I was still skeptical. I finally gave in and Mia and her team started to go to work right away. Within a few days, Credit Karma sent me an alert that there's been changes to my credit scores. Sure enough my score went up by a few points. Few more days passed and I get another alert. This time it alerted me that a couple of my collection accounts have been deleted from my record. The next couple of weeks were just the best, watching my credit score rise.

    In case anyone thinks this review is too good to be true, I added a screen shot from my credit Karma account showing you how real this is. Yeah its kind of a personal thing to show, but maybe it will convince a few people to take that chance on this beautiful company and get results. I started with a 516 credit score. It's now 581 and they're not even finished yet!!

    thumb Eliseo S.
    5/12/2021

      I felt so insecure about my score and intimidated that this service (as I have never looked for a credit fixing service) would be astronomically priced that this would not go well. But I was completely wrong, and I refuse to go to anyone else after the five-star service Said Mneimne gave me.

    He was calm/nice and patiently went through options on how to work on/improve my score. Without any judgement he gave me the best tips I know are realistic and achievable for me.
    I feel confident and able to drive my future finances, with his help, so I can eventually rent an apartment and buy a car.
    judgment

    I'm sure everyone on their team is amazing but if you can request anyone, ask for Said Mnimne. Thank you so much Said!!

    thumb Stacey P.
    5/06/2021
  •   Said has worked with me and the overall experience has been absolutely fantastic. He responds to all my annoying questions and concerns in a timely manner and it's like we are friends but more importantly, he delivers RESULTS. My equifax went from a 500 to a 749 in about 5 months. That was mind blowing and way more than I expected. Fix your credit consulting is amazing and I have referred some of my closest friends to them as well. Knowledge is power and these guys know what is best.  I mean this when I say this, this is by far the best investment I have ever made into my self. 🙂  
    -Lee M.

    thumb Lee M.
    4/26/2021

      The people here are incredibly fast and incredibly helpful. Said is a stand-up guy who won't try to sell you things you don't need. Their consultation sessions are insightful and fast. I could tell that they care about me and my situation because they're passionate about what they do.

    thumb Ken H.
    4/15/2021

      They do get accounts deleted and the program works! I recommend 100% just be patient and know that some of your creditors will be harder than others.

    thumb Jamal F.
    3/30/2021
  •   Sandra should be a magician! Seriously!!!! I still can not believe how fast and quick she fixed my credit score. very smooth and no headache.. my story is too long and complicated but in short I can tell you that in 2 month including.new year holidays, she turned everything around. I would highly recommend her and her responsive and supportive team!!!! I feel so lucky and blessed I found her.

    thumb M P.
    3/18/2021